YOU'RE IN!
Welcome to the 5-Day video visibility challenge!

 Please Read Below For Important Challenge Details!

Congratulations on your enrollment in the 5-Day Video Visibility Challenge!
 
You have taken an important step towards starting your own your wildly successful video marketing strategy.

Your Challenge begins on Monday, September 20th at 10am BST /11am CET / 12noon EAT. 

To get the most out of the Challenge, make sure to take care of a few things:

1) Join my Product Based Business Boss Facebook community by going to https://www.facebook.com/groups/productbasedbusinessboss and clicking 'Join Group'. We will approve your request in short order! Once you are 'approved', please take a moment to introduce yourself. All of your live sessions will be broadcast here in this Facebook community.

2) Set a calendar reminder for our first live session taking place on Monday, September 20th at 10am BST /11am CET / 12noon EAT.  Replays will be available in the Facebook Group during the active challenge dates only, so don't miss the power of attending these sessions LIVE.

3) Make sure to look out for our emails and whitelist my email address, vicky@vickyblades.com, so that you never miss an important notification.

If you have any questions or need further support, please do not hesitate to email me at vicky@vickyblades.com

Congratulations once again. So glad you're up for the Challenge... :)
 
Let's do this!

~ Vicky 



If you’re feeling stuck in your life (or just want to add a dash of FUN), taking a look at starting your own boutique is a GREAT way to empower you and get you into CREATION mode while making PROFITS.

Imagine how much faster your boutique business will grow when you focus on creating a great brand.

Are you ready to learn about boutique basics to amplify your own girl power?

Copyright 2021 -Generally Speaking by Vicky Blades - All Rights Reserved
Powered By ClickFunnels.com